Contact Us

 

2/4 Canley Vale Rd, Canley Vale NSW 2166

Phone : 02 8102 3812

Email: westoneatery@gmail.com


Trading Hours

Monday - Friday - 6:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday- Sunday -8:00am - 4:00pm

 

XMAS TRADING HOURS

24th Dec - Sun - 8am- 2pm

25th Dec -Mon - 8am- 2pm

26th Dec -Tues - 8am- 2pm

27th Dec -Wed -Closed

28th Dec -Thur - Closed

29th Dec -Fri - Closed

30th Dec - Sat - 8am- 2pm

31st Dec - Sun - 8am- 2pm

1st Jan - Mon - Closed

2nd Jan - Tues - Closed

 

Name *
Name

Please note we don't take bookings.
Highchair provided
Parking- Located in the Canley Vale Commuter Car Park